School Logo

Elmhurst School

An Academy of the Great Learners Trust

Upcoming events 2022/2023

Upcoming Events

Autumn Term

  • Monday, 5 September | Penny Wars begins until December; 50% will go to Emmett's Genies
  • Friday, 23 September | Macmillan Coffee Morning - Welcome new Reception Parents
  • Friday, 21 October | Tuck Shop - Krispy Kreme Doughnuts
  • Friday, 21 October | Break the Rules
  • Thursday, 10 November | Children in Need MUFTI; 50% will go to Emmett's Genies
  • Thursday, 1 December | Winter Disco (Reception 1 to 6)
    • Reception to Year 2 | 3:30pm to 5pm
    • Years 3 to 6 | 5:15pm to 6:45pm
  • Friday, 9 December | Christmas Jumper Day Save the Children, 50% will go to Emmett's Genies
  • Friday, 9 December | Winter Tuck Shop
  • Friday, 9 December | Penny Wars' sales close
  • Friday, 16 December | Aylesbury Food Bank Collection

 

Spring Term

  • January | Year 6 Leaver's Jumpers go on sale (Online)
  • Monday, 23 January | Friends of Elmhurst AGM (Annual General Meeting) ONLINE all welcome
  • Friday, 10 February | Children's Mental Health Week MUFTI DAY, 50% will go to Emmett's Genies
  • Friday, 10 February | Tuck Shop
  • Friday, 24 March | Purple Day for Epilepsy (this will be led by Lucas Gunn in Year 6, he will be selling merchandise)
  • Friday, 31 March | Aylesbury Food Bank Collection

 

Summer Term

  • Tuesday, 18 April | Open splat the teacher votes (online)
  • Wednesday, 24 May | Sports Day and refreshment and raffle sales
  • Thursday, 25 May | MUFTI Day - Money Tree donations
  • Friday, 9 June | Ice cream and raffle sales on the school playground at 3:20pm
  • Friday, 16 June | Ice cream and raffle sales on the school playground at 3:20pm
  • Friday, 23 June | Ice cream and raffle sales on the school playground at 3:20pm
  • Friday, 30 June | MUFTI Day - Donate a bottle
  • Saturday, 1 July | Summer Fayre 10% to go to Emmett's Genies
  • Friday, 7 July | Ice cream sales on the school playground at 3:20pm
  • Friday, 14 July | Year 6 Leaver's Party
  • Thursday, 20 July | Aylesbury Food Bank Collection
  • Friday, 21 July | Splat the Teacher and ice cream sales on the school playground at collection

Page last updated: 27/07/2022

Top